Monday, April 1, 2019

Cover Reveal



One woman on a dating quest. One man in need of a relationship guru. One wild proposal neither can resist.

THE DATING PROPOSAL is a witty, clever new standalone romantic comedy from #1 NYT Bestseller Lauren Blakely. And, wait for it, this will be Lauren's first book to release live into Kindle Unlimited! But don't worry -- you can get it everywhere else first! THE DATING PROPOSAL is just 99 cents while on pre-order at your favorite retailer now! But grab it at this amazing price NOW because the price will be going up to $3.99 on release day and it will ONLY be on other retailers for a few days after that! THE DATING PROPOSAL will be a LIVE RELEASE on Amazon in Kindle Unlimited on May 6th! It will be 99 cents for a limited time only! Don’t miss picking it up at the retailer of your choice!

April 22nd – Releasing on Kobo
April 29th – Releasing on Apple Books, Barnes & Noble, and Google Play
May 6th-Live Release in Kindle Unlimited

Check out the cover below, and pre-order your copy today!




Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Cover Reveal

We are so excited to be sharing the cover of A GIRL LIKE YOU, the next book is New York Times bestselling author Samantha Chase's new Magnolia Sound series. Be sure so pre-order your copy today so you don't miss out on this new small town romance!



Thursday, March 7, 2019

New March Release


It's time for the last of the Wingmen to get his story! Don't miss THE LAST WINGMAN, the final book in USA Today bestselling author Daisy Prescott's Wingmen series. Be sure to grab your copy today!




Cover Reveal: Downfall by Jay Crownover



From New York Times bestselling author Jay Crownover comes DOWNFALL, a sexy, standalone contemporary romance releasing March 27th! Check out the amazing cover below!




New Release + Excerpt

Today we are celebrating the release of GOOD ON PAPER by Jennifer Millikin. GOOD ON PAPER is a standalone, friends-to-lovers story! Be sure to follow Jennifer for exclusive news and giveaways!

$2.99 for a few days only!

Amazon | Nook | Apple | Kobo



Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Samantha Young's Hart's Boardwalk #3

Local metalsmith and gift shop owner, Dahlia McGuire, likes her quiet life in Hartwell, Delaware. It's the perfect place to hide from her family and the tragic events that led to their estrangement. However, when her father, the person she loves most in the world, needs her Dahlia has no choice but to return to Boston to face her ghosts. One of those happens to be her ex-boyfriend's best friend, Michael Sullivan. The man she was never supposed to fall in love with.
Michael Sullivan has never forgotten Dahlia McGuire. Some might say he’s never gotten over her. For years he lived with the anger of her desertion, and now, newly-divorced, he’s finally ready to move on. That proves impossible when Dahlia returns to Boston and reawakens their explosive connection. Despite everything, Michael wants her back, but  Dahlia can’t seem to let go of the tangled emotions of the past. When she flees home to Hartwell, Michael follows, determined to do everything in his power to convince her they belong together.
However, when the unthinkable hits the quiet seaside town, Michael finds himself trying to unravel more than the mystery of Dahlia's broken heart. It's time for truths left unsaid to finally be spoken or Michael and Dahlia might find themselves torn apart forever…
 


 THINGS WE NEVER SAID (A HART’S BOARDWALK NOVEL)
By Samantha Young
Cover Design by Hang Le (http://www.byhangle.com/)
US Release Date: May 7th 2019 in ebook & paperback
This book can be read as a standalone.


https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43705845-things-we-never-said?ac=1&from_search=true
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/things-we-never-said-samantha-young/1130409412?ean=2940155957218https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07NGWN1GS



Follow Samantha Young
Instagram : @authorsamanthayoung


Thursday, January 24, 2019

Excerpt: Only a Breath Apart by Katie McGarry



Would you dare to defy destiny? Are our destinies written in stone? Do we become nothing more than the self-fulfilling prophesies of other people's opinions? Or can we dare to become who we believe we were born to be? 

 

“A gorgeous, heartfelt journey of redemption and love” (Wendy Higgins), ONLY A BREATH APART is a young adult contemporary novel from critically acclaimed Katie McGarry. “Haunting, authentic, and ultimately hopeful” (Tammara Webber), order your copy of ONLY A BREATH APART now!




Thursday, December 6, 2018

December Release: Excerpt



The Accidental Beauty Queen
by Teri Wilson
On Sale: December 4, 2018
Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original
ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00
E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99
Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99

In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate prize.